Pause

Let’s talk, today or rather yesterday I was trying to download an audio bible. Now the thing is after my search I found one that was dramatized, but the thing is, it wasn’t in chapters. Bleh😝

Why isn’t it in chapters I thought but I downloaded it because….perk, it was dramatized!

I went searching and I found this one in chapters. Clicked the download button, no response.

Hello!!!

Data, check.
Network, check.
Space, check.

Waris all this, I thought.

After numerous tries, I felt I should leave it. Not so numerous tries though, a few above a couple.

Well long story short, I went to church and got that exact dramatized one I wanted in chapters and I’m listening to it right now and very happy too.

The thing is sometimes we try to do a whole lot and keep trying and struggling but we meet resistance. Pause and listen. God may be saying something. You’ll know😊😊😊😊

Pause and listen.

Leave a comment